Lace: 3 Ways to Wear It

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
I love doing Friday’s Fancies with Long Distance Loving!

She has been the first and only so far that I have linked up with! It’s simple and easy!
I also like looking at what others have going on for their Friday’s Fancy.

Because I normally post on Tuesdays and Thursdays, I am going to post my Friday’s Fancies in advanced.

One shirt three ways, now that’s my type of fancy.
When I can recycle one item of clothing many ways I know I have hit the jackpot.

I really love the two skirts for the “date night” and the “girls night”.
Look at how Emily Schuman from Cupcakes and Cashmere wears the red maxi skirt!

My mind is telling me “yes go ahead buy that bad boy,” but my wallet and budget is saying “did you bump your head this morning??!

I also found a picture of my sister in Nigerian Lace.
Now this is my ultimate Friday Fancy.

Also here is a Romper Ankara that my sister wore as well.

Leave a Reply

