Little Women: What I Learned

I watched the 1st and 2nd of Little Women, and I am still watching the last version of the movie Little Women.

The first and third were amazing! The second was alright. I almost dropped a tear watching the third one. I’m a cry, cry baby!
Also, if you want to watch young….young Christian Bale then take a look at this movie.
This movie had a lot of good messages about life. However, I noticed and learned a few myths in the movie and I only think this is because I just finished taking a mythology class.
To reduce a fever put your feet inside a bucket full of vinegar to breakdown the fever…..This might be true, I’m not sure!
In order to reshape your nose, pinch it with a clothes pin every night. I am unsure and in doubt that this actually works.
Leave a Reply

