Movtivational Monday (OLD: 10|8|2013)


Starting the week off with an inspirational quote helps me get through at least the first three days of the week.
Sidney Howard
This morning I had to remind myself why I get up early every weekday…oh yeah! school.
Last week I was having problems believing in myself, and I was lack faith in myself. 
From my hair to school, to work. [and everything in between]…no faith.
I wanted to shake myself and scream “don’t stop believing!” lol. (Glee reference 😉 
So this week can I ask you guys and myself to believe in yourself.
Leave a Reply

