What I’m Loving: Sweetheart VoxBox 2013

Woo Hoo! I had the pleasure of recieving a VoxBox via Influenster! So cool right?!
The Sweetheart VoxBox was a Valentine’s Box with goodies inside. 

Today I want to share with you one product at a time (which is why I have it checked off in the picture above)!
[share is caring right?!]
It’s been a week since I’ve been using the Clinical Strength Stress Response for about a week now and you guys I’m telling you now that all my ingrown bumps have gone away!

My old favorite use to be the Dove go fresh Antiperspirant & Deodorant: Cucumber & Green Tea.
The smell is so sweet and fresh, but now with the clinical strength I can have that sweet citrus smell as well. So there is no loss here.
I like the fact that because it is meant for stress resistance. I sweat a lot, and my deodorant doesn’t always last very long. I usually have to reapply….come on now! I hate having to carry around deodorant [who wants to be that girl..no one]…does anyone else have that issue?
I found that this does last a while, but I still had to reapply
-__-   —> stale face.
It does last longer than my previous one so that is a plus! double plus for the fact that it prevents ingrown hairs!
Which can be a big problem in the African and African American community. Let’s be truthful you in the world wants bumpy armpits?!
All in all, I do recommend this product!

Leave a Reply

