20 {Must-Have} Pieces for Your Closet {pt. 2}

I kept pushing this post back because I was am a procrastinator! Yeesh!

I was going through my closet and throwing away what I don’t wear anymore because I bought it thinking one day I will wear it.
 Ha! right!
This is part two to the 20 {Must-Have} Pieces for your closet {pt. 1} that I feel I need to complete my wardrobe.
I have a few of these things in my closet right now. I’m getting there leisurely, but surely!
I have a black trench coat, a pair of boot-cut jeans, skinny jeans, a black and a white cardigan…yep! That would be all of it! lol.
Oh and I threw out a paur of black flats (that I really loved).
Dave did enough cajoling (and the weather convinced me) and I eventually part with them.
What I realllllly want are a pair of Stubbs and Wootton Slippers.
I had to pin my dream pair to my 2013 Wishlist. That’s how much I want them! 😉

1 | Little Black
1 | Trench Coat 
3 | Blue Jeans 
2 | Cardigan Sweater 
1 | Set of Pearls 
1 | Pair of Diamond or Cubic Studs 
1 | Pair of Flats




What do you guys have in your closet? What must-have article of clothing do you want to add to your closet?

2 thoughts on “20 {Must-Have} Pieces for Your Closet {pt. 2}

Leave a Reply

