We’ll have fun when the clock strikes one!!

New Year’s Eve/ Day is around the CORNER {insert booty shaking here}

One, Two, Three O’clock, Four O’clock rock,
Five, Six, Seven O’clock, Eight O’clock rock.
Nine, Ten, Eleven O’clock, Twelve O’clock rock,
We’re gonna rock around the clock tonight.
Put your glad rags on and join me hon’,
We’ll have fun when the clock strikes one!!

I love pushing forward into the new year! It’s so damn refreshing and on New Year’s Eve I look back for the last and then I look forward to looking forward to the future {ya like my play on words lol}

For me I’m so ready for the changes that I will be making in 2013.

Now to the fun stuff! My friend has invited me and Dave over to celebrate like last year’s get together. I really hope this turns into a tradition because I really do love having and making traditions.

Some Outfit Inspo Below

New Year's

Pair any of the dresses with a cute pair of tights…

Tights

and a cardigan or blazer to keep you warm from the chilly weather

Blazers or cardigans

Leave a Reply

